Clinics

Clinics

Resources
Name Resource
Introduction to Swimming Officiating Clinic (*NEW) introduction-to-swimming-officiating-clinic-16oct2015.pdf
Judge of Strokes & Inspector of Turns Clinic (*NEW) judge-of-strokes-inspector-of-turns-clinic-21oct2015.pdf
Chief Timekeeper Clinic (*NEW) chief-timekeeper-clinic-30nov2016.pdf
Chief Finish Judge Clinic chief-finish-judge-clinic1.pdf
Chief Judge Electronics Clinic chief-judge-electronics-clinic1.pdf
Clerk of the Course clerk-of-the-course1.pdf
Meet Manager Clinic meet-managers-clinic1.pdf
Referee referee2.pdf
Scorer Desk Control scorer-desk-control1.pdf
Starter starter2.pdf