Clinics & Quizzes

Clinics & Quizzes

Resources
Name Resource
Introduction to Swimming Officiating Clinic (*NEW) introduction-to-swimming-officiating-clinic-16oct2015.pdf
Introduction to Swimming Officiating Quiz (*NEW) introduction-to-swimming-officiating-quiz-16oct2015.pdf
Judge of Strokes & Inspector of Turns Clinic (*NEW) judge-of-strokes-inspector-of-turns-clinic-21oct2015.pdf
Judge of Strokes & Inspector of Turns Quiz (*NEW) judge-of-strokes-inspector-of-turns-quiz-16oct2015.pdf
Chief Timekeeper Clinic (*NEW) chief-timekeeper-clinic-30nov2016.pdf
Chief Timekeeper Quiz (*NEW) chief-timekeeper-quiz-16feb2017.pdf
Safety Marshal Clinic (*NEW) safety-marshal-clinic-30jan2017.pdf
Clerk of Course Clinic (*NEW) clerk-of-course-clinic-30jan2017.pdf
Clerk of Course Quiz (*NEW) clerk-of-course-quiz-16feb2017.pdf
Recorder-Scorer Clinic (*NEW) recorder-scorer-clinic-30jan2017.pdf
Recorder-Scorer Quiz (*NEW) recorder-scorer-quiz-16feb2017.pdf
Chief FInish Judge & Chief Judge Electronics Clinic (*NEW) cfj-cje-clinic-12apr2017.pdf
Chief FInish Judge & Chief Judge Electronics Quiz (*NEW) cfj-cje-quiz-20mar2017.pdf
Starter Clinic (*NEW) starter-clinic-20mar2017.pdf
Starter Quiz (*NEW) starter-quiz-29mar2017.pdf
Meet Manager Clinic meet-managers-clinic1.pdf
Meet Manager Quiz meet-manager1.pdf
Referee Clinic referee2.pdf
Referee Quiz referee11.pdf