Clinics & Quizzes

Clinics & Quizzes

Resources
Name Resource
Introduction to Swimming Officiating Clinic introduction-to-swimming-officiating-clinic-16oct2015.pdf
Introduction to Swimming Officiating Quiz introduction-to-swimming-officiating-quiz-16oct2015.pdf
Judge of Strokes & Inspector of Turns Clinic judge-of-strokes-inspector-of-turns-clinic-21oct2015.pdf
Judge of Strokes & Inspector of Turns Quiz judge-of-strokes-inspector-of-turns-quiz-16oct2015.pdf
Chief Timekeeper Clinic chief-timekeeper-clinic-30nov2016.pdf
Chief Timekeeper Quiz chief-timekeeper-quiz-16feb2017.pdf
Safety Marshal Clinic safety-marshal-clinic-30jan2017.pdf
Clerk of Course Clinic clerk-of-course-clinic-30jan2017.pdf
Clerk of Course Quiz clerk-of-course-quiz-16feb2017.pdf
Recorder-Scorer Clinic recorder-scorer-clinic-30jan2017.pdf
Recorder-Scorer Quiz recorder-scorer-quiz-16feb2017.pdf
Chief FInish Judge & Chief Judge Electronics Clinic cfj-cje-clinic-12apr2017.pdf
Chief FInish Judge & Chief Judge Electronics Quiz cfj-cje-quiz-20mar2017.pdf
Starter Clinic starter-clinic-20mar2017.pdf
Starter Quiz starter-quiz-29mar2017.pdf
Meet Manager Clinic meet-manager-clinic-9june2017.pdf
Meet Manager Quiz meet-manager-quiz-9june2017.pdf
Referee Clinic referee-clinic-19june2017.pdf
Referee Quiz referee-quiz-30may2017.pdf